About Us



About BLACKZMITH Optical

BLACKZMITH Optical believes that rough stones can emit the most dazzling light as long as they are polished by a "blacksmith". Adhering to this philosophy, the Zmith team has been committed to collecting the best quality and most innovative eyewear brands from all over the world.

Innovation and tradition can be compatible, and very oftentimes avant-garde is the new form of tradition. Each pair of our designs is a work of art that completely handcrafted by the artisanal technician with passions and creativity. The luxurious aesthetic in all BLACKZMITH Optical collections celebrates traditional skills and painstaking craftsmanship. The subtle scent of woods in stores together with the trendsetting designs promise a sensational shopping experience every time you set foot in our shop to search for the perfect pair of glasses.

Called Hong Kong's one of the best up-and-coming labels by the likes of local pop stars and KOLs, BLACKZMITH Optical features some best quality eyewear brands in the world including Matsuda - a favorite of the Japanese Imperial Family, Sugimoto-Kei, the top Korean brand - SCENE NUMBER FOR, as well as the rising star from France – AHLEM etc. While catering to the needs of global customers, we are also honored to be loved by worldwide well-known celebrities.

BLACKZMITH Optical is an authorized dealer for all the brands we carry. Rest assured you can order with confidence from us as we guarantee all our products are genuine and sourced directly from the brand or official distributors.


- Store -

1/F, Bizhouse, 12 Pak Sha Road, Causeway Bay
Opening Hours : Mon - Sun, 11:30 - 20:30
Tel : +852 2682 0069
Whatsapp / Signal : +852 9228 8528
Facebook Inbox: blackzmith
Email: cs@blackzmith.com

Shop G04A, G/F, 33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay
(Opposite the entrance of Times Square parking lot)
Shop G04A, G/F, 33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay
(Due to designated hotel nearby for quarantine purpose. Causeway Bay shop is temporarily closed until further notice.)
Tel : +852 2682 0069
Whatsapp / Signal : +852 9228 8528
Facebook Inbox: blackzmith

-

L104 - L105, 1/F, The ONE, Tsim Sha Tsui
Opening Hours : Mon-Sun: 11:30 - 20:30
Tel : +852 2386 0220
Whatsapp / Signal : +852 5548 6420
Facebook Inbox: blackzmith

-

- MYTH by BLACKZMITH Concept store -

深圳市南山區招商街道新華路一號南海小築D2棟
Opening Hours :
Mon-Fri: 10:30 - 20:30
Sat-Sun: 11:30 - 20:30
Tel : 075526924716
WeChat : MYTH Greece

________________________________________________________________________________

- Customer Service -

Tel : +852 3698 1915


________________________________________________________________________________

- Social Media -

Facebook: blackzmith
Weibo: blackzmith
Wechat: BlackzmithOptical

關於我們



關於 BLACKZMITH Optical

BLACKZMITH Optical 深信原石只要經「鐵匠」打磨,就可以散發出最奪目的光芒。秉承此一理念,Zmith 團隊一直致力於世界各地搜羅最優質、最新穎的眼鏡品牌。

創新與傳統,感覺上像是一個對立的衝突,其實不然。每一款設計之所以獨一無二,除了因設計師敢於巔覆傳統,打破舊思維的創作空間,衝破常規束縛之外,亦因他們懂得保存傳統的精粹,並融入獨特創意和大膽風格,令美好之物得以以嶄新面貌重現。工匠精神不僅展現於精益求精的態度,還有發掘美麗事物的觸覺,加上店內獨有的森林香氛味道,確為視野與嗅覺帶來雙重新體驗。

BLACKZMITH Optical 創立以來迅即成為時尚界的「新寵」,處於引領潮流地位,旗下包括曾為日本天皇御用品牌的 MATSUDA 與日本百年經典 Kame ManNen 外,還有韓國人氣潮牌 SCENE NUMBER FOR 及法國新貴手造眼鏡品牌 AHLEM 等,迎合不同顧客需要的同時,更成為眾多明星至愛的眼鏡專門店。