Legal Terms

Thank you for visiting the website of BLACKZMITH Optical (hereinafter referred to as "this website"). This document stipulates the applicable terms and conditions when you use this website.


1. Terms of Use Agreement

The terms of use agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement", effective date October 1, 2018). Before using this website or related services, please read the terms of agreement carefully. When you use this website and any part of it, it means that you have understood the followings:

1.1 Must accept and abide by the terms of agreement

1.2 Have read and understood these terms of use; and

1.3 Confirmation of unconditional acceptance and regulation of the terms and conditions of this agreement.

If you do not accept any terms or conditions in this agreement, please do not use this website.

We have the right to amend or modify the terms of use of this agreement and this website at any time without notifying you. The revised content of the terms of the agreement will be shown in the revised version of this agreement and published on this website. If you continue to use this website and related services, it means that you unconditionally accept and agree to be bound by the revised terms. Because the terms of use of this website are binding on you, please read the terms of use from time to time before browsing this website.


2. General use and site permission

This website and related services are only available to persons who are over 18 years old or are adults in accordance with the laws and regulations of the country/region where they live. If you are under the age of eighteen or under the legal age of majority in the country/region where you live, please do not use this website without the supervision of your parents or legal guardian. If you are a parent or legal guardian, you agree: You will supervise the use of this website by children, minors and others under your guardianship and be responsible for their use of this website.

The content contained in this website belongs to the services provided by BLACKZMITH Optical or its customers. All the content provided on this website is only basic health information. This information is not used for diagnostic purposes, nor can it provide a diagnosis for any particular individual. Please do not treat this information as professional medical advice, diagnosis, treatment or care. If you have any questions about your medical health, we recommend that you consult a professional medical professional.

Based on needs, we can terminate your permission to use this website at any time for any reason or without reason. We have the right to decide to refuse to provide services, to prevent or prohibit you from accessing and using this website in the future, to terminate your user account, and to modify or delete any information you submit to this website through your user account. After the termination of this license, the terms of this agreement will still apply.


3.Promotional activities and transactions

We may occasionally provide/or co-host competitions, games, lucky draws or other similar promotional activities through this website. All the above activities are governed by the specific rules of this website related to these promotional activities.

These offers are only valid during the promotion period, and the effective time will be stated on the website. Please note that certain brands are not applicable to promotions. BLACKZMITH Optical reserves the right to modify, extend or terminate the offer at any time without prior notice.


4. Intellectual Property

4.1 This website and all its content, including pictures, legends, designs, icons, photos, video clips, texts and other materials, are subject to copyright, design rights, trademarks owned or controlled by BLACKZMITH Optical, its franchisees or other third parties.

4.2 Unless the relevant use is subject to regulations or the company’s prior written permission, you may not copy, use, adapt, reproduce, publish, upload, download, publish, transmit, broadcast, or any part of the content of this website for any purpose. If you are expressly permitted by laws and regulations, you can download the materials displayed on the webpage for non-commercial personal use, but you must maintain the integrity of all copyrights, trademarks and other copyright statements.

4.3 We grant you limited and revocable license usage rights to allow you to use this website for personal non-commercial purposes. Under the conditions of personal non-commercial use, you can view, copy, download or print the information provided on this website. When you use social media websites, blogs, Weibo or other similar publishing media for personal non-commercial purposes, you can publish and share the information provided on this website. The "personal non-commercial use" referred to in this agreement does not include publishing, uploading or otherwise disclosing any information on any other website, but this license does not include any rights not explicitly mentioned in this agreement. You agree to use this website only for legal purposes, and you will abide by the terms and conditions specified in this agreement.

4.4 All trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on this website are owned by BLACKZMITH Optical or its partners. Without the prior written permission of BLACKZMITH Optical, the trademark and/or trade dress of BLACKZMITH Optical may not be copied, imitated or used in whole or in part. You hereby agree that you will not take any action to oppose BLACKZMITH Optical's ownership of this website and its content.


5. Website content

5.1 We will not and have no obligation to periodically review, monitor, delete or edit the content on this website. However, we have the right to perform the above actions at any time for any reason or without any reason, and have the right to edit or delete all or part of the published or submitted content at any time with or without notice. We are not responsible for any damages caused by any content or modification or deletion of any content, even if we have been aware of the possibility of the above-mentioned damages.

5.2 We are not responsible for any typesetting errors or other errors or omissions in the product information, price information or other information provided on this website.

You hereby agree that if you are not satisfied with this website or any related services provided on this website, or you do not agree to accept any content of this agreement, or there are any other disputes or rights between you and BLACKZMITH Optical regarding this agreement or this website Request, your only right of remedy is to stop using this website and related services provided on this website.


All rights are reserved by BLACKZMITH Optical.


If you have any questions,please contact us:

BLACKZMITH Optical

Email: cs@blackzmith.com

Phone: +852 2386 0220

法律條款

感謝閣下瀏覽 BLACKZMITH Optical 之網站(以下簡稱 「本網站」)。本文件約定了您在使用本網站時所適用的各項條款和條件。

1. 使用協議條款

本使用協議條款(以下簡稱「本協議」的生效日期為 2018 10 1 日)在閣下使用本網站或相關服務前,請仔細閱讀本協議的各項條款。當閣下使用本網站及其任何部份時,即表示閣下已明白:

1.1 必須接受和遵守本協議的各項條款

1.2 已經閱讀及明白本使用條款;及

1.3 確認無條件地接受本協議的各項條款和條件並受其規管

如果您不接受本協議中的任何條款或條件,請勿使用本網站。

我們有權隨時修訂或修改本協議使用之條款及本網站而無須通知閣下,協議條款的修訂內容將反映在已修訂的本協議版本中,並在本網站上公佈。若閣下繼續使用本網站及相關服務,則表示閣下無條件地接受和同意受到修訂後的條款的約束。因本網站使用條款對閣下具有約束力,瀏覽本網站前,敬請不時閱讀使用條款細則。

2. 一般性使用和網站許可

本網站以及相關服務僅供年滿十八歲以上,或者按照其居所地國家/地區法律規定屬於成年人的人士使用。如閣下未滿十八歲,或者未滿您居所地國家/地區的法定成年年齡,在沒有您父母或法定監護人監督時,請不要使用本網站。如果您是父母或法定監護人,您同意:您將監督在您監護之下的子女、未成年人和其他人使用本網站並且對其使用本網站的行為負責。

本網站中包含的內容屬於 BLACKZMITH Optical 或其客戶提供的服務。本網站提供的所有內容僅屬於基本的健康信息。這些信息並非用於診斷目的,也無法為任何特定的個人提供診斷。請不要將這些信息視作專業醫學意見、診斷、治療或護理。如果您對自身醫療健康狀況有任何疑問,我們建議您向專業的醫護專業人士咨詢。

基於需要,我們可以隨時以任何理由或無須理由終止您對本網站的使用許可。我們有權決定拒絕提供服務,有權阻止或禁止您將來訪問和使用本網站,有權終止您的用戶賬戶,有權修改或刪除您通過用戶賬戶向本網站提交的任何信息資料。本項許可終止後,本協議的各項條款在實際可行的範圍內仍然適用。

3. 推廣活動及交易

我們可能不定期通過本網站提供/或共同主辦比賽、遊戲、抽獎或其他類似宣傳活動。上述所有活動均受本網站與該等宣傳活動相關的特定規則所規管。

這些優惠只在推廣期間生效,生效時間會於網站上說明。請注意,某些品牌並不適用於優惠活動。 BLACKZMITH Optical 保留隨時修改、延長或終止優惠的權利,並不會作另行通知。

4. 知識產權

4.1 本網站及其所有內容,包括圖片、圖例、設計、圖標、照片、視頻剪輯、文本和其它資料,均受 BLACKZMITH Optical、其特許人或其他第三方所擁有或管控的版權、設計權、商標權及其他知識產權所保護。

4.2 除非有關使用得到法規或本公司的事先書面許可,閣下不得為任何目的將本網站的內容或其任何部分複印、使用、改編、複製、刊發、上載、下載、發布、傳輸、播出、銷售、儲存在任何檢索系統、變更、修改、公開展示或以任何方式分發 。如閣下得到法規的明確允許,閣下可將網頁內顯示的材料下載,作非商業性質的個人用途,但閣下必須維持所有版權、商標及其他版權聲明的完整。

4.3 我們授予您有限和可撤銷的許可使用權,以允許您將本網站用於個人非商業用途。在個人非商業用途的條件下,您可以查閱、複製、下載或打印本網站上提供的資料。當您在個人非商業性使用社會媒體網站、博客、微博或其它類似發佈媒體時,您可以發佈和分享本網站提供的資料。在本協議中所指的"個人非商業用途",不包括在任何其他網站上發佈、上傳或以其它方式公開任何資料,但是本項許可並不包括本協議中未明確提及的任何權利。您同意僅將本網站用於合法用途,並且將遵守本協議中規定的各項條款和條件。

4.4 本網站上顯示的所有商標、標誌和服務標識均由 BLACKZMITH Optical 或其合作方擁有,而本網站的商業外觀由 BLACKZMITH Optical 擁有。未經 BLACKZMITH Optical 事先書面准許,不得全部或部分複製、模仿或使用 BLACKZMITH Optical 的商標和/或商業外觀。您在此同意,您不會實施任何行動以對抗 BLACKZMITH Optical 對本網站及其內容擁有的所有權。

5. 網站內容

5.1 我們不會也沒有義務定期審查、監視、刪除或編輯用戶在本網站上發佈的內容。但是,我們有權以任何理由或者無須任何理由隨時實施上述行為,有權在給予或不給予通知的情況下隨時編輯或刪除全部或部分發佈或提交的內容。對於因任何內容或者因修改、刪除任何內容而導致的各種損害,我們無須承擔任何責任,即使我們已經獲知發生上述損害的可能性。

5.2 關於本網站所提供的產品信息、價格信息或其它信息中存在的排版錯誤或其它錯誤、遺漏,我們不承擔任何責任。

5.3 在本網站上發佈的價格並非銷售商品的要約,本網站所作的訂單確認也不構成對於購買商品要約所作的承諾。

閣下在此同意,如對本網站或本網站上提供任何相關服務感到不滿意,或者您不同意接受本協議的任何內容,或者您和 BLACKZMITH Optical 之間關於本協議或本網站存在任何其它爭議或權利要求,您享有的唯一救濟權是停止使用本網站以及本網站上提供的相關服務。

本協議中未明確授予的權利均由 BLACKZMITH Optical 保留。

如果您對本協議中的任何條款和條件存在任何疑問或建議,請通過以下方式聯繫我們:

BLACKZMITH Optical
電郵︰cs@blackzmith.com
電話︰ +852 2386 0220